Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

Jr Girls Basketball Thur/Jeud 6:00-7:30pm

  • Thu, September 26, 2019
  • Fri, December 20, 2019
  • 13 sessions
  • Thu, September 26, 2019, 18:00 (EDT) Fri, September 27, 2019, 19:30 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 03, 2019, 18:00 (EDT) Fri, October 04, 2019, 19:30 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 10, 2019, 18:00 (EDT) Fri, October 11, 2019, 19:30 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 17, 2019, 18:00 (EDT) Fri, October 18, 2019, 19:30 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 24, 2019, 18:00 (EDT) Fri, October 25, 2019, 19:30 (EDT)
  • Thu, October 31, 2019, 18:00 (EDT) Fri, November 01, 2019, 19:30 (EDT)
  • Thu, November 07, 2019, 18:00 (EST) Fri, November 08, 2019, 19:30 (EST)
  • Thu, November 14, 2019, 18:00 (EST) Fri, November 15, 2019, 19:30 (EST)
  • Thu, November 21, 2019, 18:00 (EST) Fri, November 22, 2019, 19:30 (EST)
  • Thu, November 28, 2019, 18:00 (EST) Fri, November 29, 2019, 19:30 (EST)
  • Thu, December 05, 2019, 18:00 (EST) Fri, December 06, 2019, 19:30 (EST)
  • Thu, December 12, 2019, 18:00 (EST) Fri, December 13, 2019, 19:30 (EST)
  • Thu, December 19, 2019, 18:00 (EST) Fri, December 20, 2019, 19:30 (EST)
  • School Gym

Registration


Registration is closed


Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software