Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

FUNdational Parenting Class

  • Fri, October 06, 2017
  • Fri, December 08, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Fri, October 06, 2017, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, October 13, 2017, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, October 20, 2017, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, October 27, 2017, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, November 03, 2017, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Fri, November 10, 2017, 10:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Fri, November 17, 2017, 10:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Fri, November 24, 2017, 10:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Fri, December 01, 2017, 10:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Fri, December 08, 2017, 10:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Library


Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software