Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

"FUNdational Parenting Class"

  • Thu, January 18, 2018
  • Thu, March 22, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, January 18, 2018, 10:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Thu, January 25, 2018, 10:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Thu, February 01, 2018, 10:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Thu, February 08, 2018, 10:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Thu, February 15, 2018, 10:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Thu, February 22, 2018, 10:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Thu, March 01, 2018, 10:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Thu, March 08, 2018, 10:00 12:00 (EST)
  • Thu, March 15, 2018, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Thu, March 22, 2018, 10:00 12:00 (EDT)
  • Library


Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software