Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

RBC Bluesfest "Be In The Band'

  • Sat, April 06, 2019
  • Mon, July 01, 2019
  • 13 sessions
  • Sat, April 06, 2019, 12:00 14:00 (EDT)
  • Sat, April 13, 2019, 09:00 16:00 (EDT)
  • Sat, April 20, 2019, 09:00 16:00 (EDT)
  • Sat, April 27, 2019, 09:00 16:00 (EDT)
  • Sat, May 04, 2019, 09:00 16:00 (EDT)
  • Sat, May 11, 2019, 09:00 16:00 (EDT)
  • Sat, May 25, 2019, 09:00 16:00 (EDT)
  • Sat, June 01, 2019, 09:00 16:00 (EDT)
  • Sat, June 08, 2019, 09:00 16:00 (EDT)
  • Sat, June 15, 2019, 09:00 16:00 (EDT)
  • Sun, June 23, 2019 (EDT)
  • Sat, June 29, 2019, 09:00 16:00 (EDT)
  • Mon, July 01, 2019 (EDT)
  • Lounge/Salon

Registration


Registration is closed

Are you a young musician between the ages of 11 & 17 who would like to receive mentoring support from a professional musician?

Would you like to join a rock band, perform live on Canada Day and have a chance to perform at RBC Bluesfest?

Sound awesome? Then come join RBC Bluesfest Be In The Band!

Tuition for this incredible 10 week program is only $125!

To participate in the program you have a minimum one year of experience with your instrument.

Lead by a professional musician the program begins with a evaluation session:

Saturday April 6 any time between 12- 2pm in the Lounge at Centre Wakefield La Pêche.

The Program continues on Saturdays until July 1.

RBC Bluesfest Be in the Band: A Community Music Education Program Produced by the RBC Bluesfest Organization

https://wedogoodthings.ca/be-in-the-band/

~~~~~~

Êtes-vous un(e) jeune musicien(ne) qui aimerait recevoir l’aide et les conseils d’un musicien professionnel?

Aimeriez-vous faire partie d’un groupe Rock qui jouera la Journée du Canada et qui pourra aussi jouer durant le RBC Bluesfest?

Cela semble incroyable? Alors, venez faire partie de Be in the Band! (en anglais)

Jour d'évaluation est le 6 Avril à 12h-14h dans le salon.

Pour participer à ce programme, vous devez être âgé(e) de 11 à 17 ans et jouer de votre instrument depuis au moins un an.

Les frais d’inscription pour ce programme incroyable sont de 125$!https://wedogoodthings.ca/be-in-the-band/

Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software