Centre Wakefield La Pêche

          

Indoor Soccer (15+): Tue/Mar 6:00-7:30pm

  • Tue, October 15, 2019
  • Tue, December 17, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Tue, October 15, 2019, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, October 22, 2019, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, October 29, 2019, 18:00 19:30 (EDT)
  • Tue, November 05, 2019, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Tue, November 12, 2019, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Tue, November 19, 2019, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Tue, November 26, 2019, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Tue, December 03, 2019, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Tue, December 10, 2019, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • Tue, December 17, 2019, 18:00 19:30 (EST)
  • School Gym

Registration


Registration is closed

Come play pick up indoor Soccer!! 

Centre Wakefield La Pêche, 38 Ch Valley, La Pêche, QC, J0X 3G0, 819 459 2025

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software